Friday, March 28, 2008


In three of its parts:

The Administration, the Cabinet, and the Agencies and Bureaus, in any order that you like. You can dub each of these three monkeys with the name of any of the three governmental parts in rotation or at random: the result will be the same.

As for the monkeys, the first one says: " I do not see the Islamic enemy." The second one says: "I do not hear the Islamic enemy." and the third: "I do not speak about the Islamic enemy."

The Administration: president and staff

The Cabinet: Departments--State, DOD, DOJ, etc.

Bureaus and Agencies: FBI, ATF, CIA, etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment